Ask Your Question
0

How long will you save my plans?

asked 2013-12-16 17:20:04 -0500

anonymous user

Anonymous

updated 2014-04-18 10:15:49 -0500

How long will you save my plans?

edit retag flag offensive close merge delete

1 answer

Sort by » oldest newest most voted
0

answered 2013-12-16 17:20:15 -0500

carlystrasser gravatar image

We do not plan to delete any plans created with the DMP. As a plan owner, however, you can delete plans by going to “My Dashboard” and selecting “Delete” next to the plan name.

edit flag offensive delete link more

Your Answer

Please start posting anonymously - your entry will be published after you log in or create a new account.

Add Answer

Question Tools

1 follower

Stats

Asked: 2013-12-16 17:20:04 -0500

Seen: 84 times

Last updated: Dec 16 '13