Ask Your Question
0

What does it mean to share my plan publicly?

asked 2013-12-16 17:16:38 -0600

anonymous user

Anonymous

updated 2014-04-18 10:16:12 -0600

What does it mean to share my plan publicly?

edit retag flag offensive close merge delete

1 Answer

Sort by ยป oldest newest most voted
0

answered 2013-12-16 17:18:14 -0600

carlystrasser gravatar image

You have three options for sharing your plan:

  1. Private. This is the default setting. Your plan will only be viewable by you specify otherwise.
  2. With others from [your institution]. If your institution is a DMPTool partner, this setting allows administrators, researchers,and users from your institution to see your plan.
  3. Publicly on the web. Choose this option to allow others to see your plan without restrictions (i.e., under a CC-Zero license). Shared plans will appear on the sample dmps site.
edit flag offensive delete link more

Your Answer

Please start posting anonymously - your entry will be published after you log in or create a new account.

Add Answer

Question Tools

1 follower

Stats

Asked: 2013-12-16 17:16:38 -0600

Seen: 156 times

Last updated: Dec 16 '13